PostGIS  2.5.7dev-r@@SVN_REVISION@@

◆ lwgeom_median()

LWPOINT* lwgeom_median ( const LWGEOM g,
double  tol,
uint32_t  max_iter,
char  fail_if_not_converged 

Definition at line 280 of file lwgeom_median.c.

281 {
282  switch( lwgeom_get_type(g) )
283  {
284  case POINTTYPE:
285  return lwpoint_clone(lwgeom_as_lwpoint(g));
287  return lwmpoint_median(lwgeom_as_lwmpoint(g), tol, max_iter, fail_if_not_converged);
288  default:
289  lwerror("Unsupported geometry type in lwgeom_median");
290  return NULL;
291  }
292 }
LWMPOINT * lwgeom_as_lwmpoint(const LWGEOM *lwgeom)
Definition: lwgeom.c:233
Definition: liblwgeom.h:88
uint32_t lwgeom_get_type(const LWGEOM *geom)
Return LWTYPE number.
Definition: lwgeom.c:923
LWTYPE numbers, used internally by PostGIS.
Definition: liblwgeom.h:85
LWPOINT * lwgeom_as_lwpoint(const LWGEOM *lwgeom)
Definition: lwgeom.c:161
LWPOINT * lwpoint_clone(const LWPOINT *lwgeom)
Definition: lwpoint.c:239
void lwerror(const char *fmt,...)
Write a notice out to the error handler.
Definition: lwutil.c:190
LWPOINT * lwmpoint_median(const LWMPOINT *g, double tol, uint32_t max_iter, char fail_if_not_converged)

References lwerror(), lwgeom_as_lwmpoint(), lwgeom_as_lwpoint(), lwgeom_get_type(), lwmpoint_median(), lwpoint_clone(), MULTIPOINTTYPE, and POINTTYPE.

Referenced by do_median_dims_check(), do_median_test(), and ST_GeometricMedian().

Here is the call graph for this function:
Here is the caller graph for this function: